Contact

General

The Office of Research Program Management
886 Chestnut Ridge Road, Suite 309
Morgantown, West Virginia 26505
Email: ORPM@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: (304) 293-8087
Fax: (304) 293-7199

Employees

LaRue Williams, Director
Email: LaRue.Williams@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: (304) 293-8274

Bryan Martin, Assistant Director
Email: Bryan.Martin@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: (304) 293-5885

Sam Wilkinson, Senior Project Manager
Email: Samuel.Wilkinson@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: (304) 293-4488 

Joan Caridi, Project Manager
Email: Joan.Caridi@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: (304) 293-1455

Natasha Scritchfield, Project Manager
Email: Natasha.Scritchfield@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: (304) 293-4233

Danielle Thomas, Project Manager 
Email: Danielle.Thomas@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: (304) 293-9659

Cody Stewart, Project Manager 
Email: Cody.Stewart@mail.wvu.edu 
Phone: (304) 293-8281

John Adams, Project Manager 
Email: John.Adams1@mail.wvu.edu 
Phone: (304) 293-6577